Celebrity Styles – Floral

A key trend this season is florals, and all the celebs can be seeing wearing it.  

I am not usually one for floral prints but from what I have been seeing on the celebrities and in shops and online, I really think it is starting to grow on me. 

Here are a few of the best celebrity outfits from recent weeks. 

 

Kelly Osbourne

Kelly Osbourne

Kelly looked fantastic in this floral dress with black opaque tights and red glitter shoes.  Just lately she has started to dress so much better, that I am actually liking some of outfits now.

 

Audrey Tatou

Audrey Tautou

Audery Tautou looked effortlessly stylish in this black and white floral dress from Channel.  She teamed it with a black leather jacket and gladiator heels to add her own style.

 

 

Want their look?

First up Kelly Osbourne style dress

 

Floral tea dress - Debenhams £30

Floral tea dress - Debenhams £30

And next it’s Audrey Tautou’s look.

 

Black and white floral dress - Dorothy Perkins £35

Black and white floral dress - Dorothy Perkins £35

 

 

 

I have seen several floral dresses I want whilst trawling the net to find celeb looks for less, so I know what I am buying next pay day.

Leave a comment

Filed under celebrity fashion

Leave a comment